Reviews

    March 23, 2021
    Rebecca Larry

    I had once read that Minneapolis is one of the best cities in the US for singles. Not if you are a senior who’s on the wrong side of 60, in my humble opinion. After ending my long-term relationship, I was not in the mood to suffer fools nor do I have the patience for new fangled tech and apps. The solution is obvious. A personalized dating service such as Minneapolis Singles that caters to seniors in the city. This is local dating customized for seniors with great events for meeting potential matches like speed dating etc. The best part is that they have a stringent verification and screening process so no fears of getting scammed by suitors.

    Source: Google
    January 30, 2021
    Megan Cox

    When you are in your late 40s, looking for love the second time around when your children are the first priority is a challenge especially for divorced women like me. I was lonely, isolated and felt as if my world had shrunk. I tried many online dating sites, but most of them were full of fake profiles or guys just looking for some fun, not a serious relationship. On a friend's recommendation I tried Minneapolis Singles and it was like a ray of hope in my life. The service offered by them combines the best of online and offline worlds focusing on adding a personal touch and providing a hands-on matchmaking experience. They took care of everything and which allowed me the freedom to meet that special someone.

    Source: Google
    January 8, 2021
    George E. Rowe

    Being single at 53, I felt like meeting women in bars and clubs or trying to find them online didn't appeal to me, though I am a very social person and love to meet new people. But signing up with Minneapolis Singles changed the game. They arrange such lovely events where their members can meet their prospective connections. I met my love at one such event. A big thank you to the entire team and especially Wendy who helped me find my special lady.

    Source: Google
    December 18, 2020
    Christine Fender

    I want to thank the entire team at Minneapolis Singles. Believe me, their personalized services and concierge approach to cater to client's needs are just incredible, especially for a busy professional like myself. They have combined the convenience and ease of use that works with online dating to give their clients a satisfying dating experience.

    Source: Google
    October 29, 2020
    Alexander Oliva

    Minneapolis singles is a true five star service. I was impressed by how calmly and confidently they guide their clients in this modern dating scene which can get quite stressful without the right guidance. I can say from my experience that they have mastered the act of matchmaking. I have attended their events in pre-Covid times. They were amazing! Their private consultation sessions have helped me to become a better dater. My social life has improved drastically after I signed up with them. I think there should be more people like them in the dating world who truly aspire to connect two lovers and change their lives for the better.

    Source: Google
    October 20, 2020
    Rhonda Giles

    There may be people out there who may have great experiences with online dating apps. But honestly, my experience was terrible. There are so many fake profiles out there and a lot of the time it's hard to figure out which profiles are legitimate. I finally decided to quit and shift to a more authentic and secure method. I immediately felt relieved as the screening process here is followed strictly and it gives me peace of mind knowing that the men, I'm talking to are whom they say they are.

    Source: Google
    September 30, 2020
    Joey Collazo

    While the whole world is shadowed by insecurity due to ongoing pandemic, it is easy to fall in the well of loneliness and anxiety. And loners like me are more prone to suffer. I had a bad relationship in past and this time I wanted to try something different. After some research, I showed up at Minneapolis Singles. My first few minutes were uncomfortable as I hesitated to open up much. The matchmaker could tell I was a bit anxious about the whole situation but she was very kind and understanding and was able to put me at ease. The interview went really smoothly after that. I felt more confident and optimistic leaving their office. I'm just getting started with Minneapolis Singles but so far, so good!

    Source: Google
    September 25, 2020
    Jim Peel

    Minneapolis Singles is a dating company that will surely bring your search for a perfect match to an end, with the help of its kind, committed, and hard-working staff that takes care of all your requirements leaving you with the best ever dating experience.

    Source: Google
    August 31, 2020
    Vincent Rogers

    Kudos to the enthusiastic Minneapolis Singles team, they eased my mind for the photo shoot, as I was a little hesitant and but in no time, they clicked so many great photos of me making it difficult to select the best one to suit my profile. Not only that, they are very prompt at replying to messages. I met the love of my life at the very first event at Minneapolis Singles. A big thank you.

    Source: Google
    August 26, 2020
    Eddie Mangan

    I am glad to be a member of Minneapolis Singles, unlike other dating companies, they do a complete background check on all their members which made me feel safer to find my match. So far I have been on 3 dates and hope to find my partner soon. I am 61 years old and I think age is no barrier to find your perfect match.

    Source: Google
    July 28, 2020
    Gene Wassman

    Dating in Minneapolis is somewhat skewed in the favor of the female gender. As you approach your 50s the options seem narrower than ever. Registering for a professional dating service like Minneapolis Singles helps because you have a really good database and a proven match-making process that gives you the confidence that you are not wasting your time here. One piece of advice that I would like to give is to be patient and give the dates a chance even if at first they don’t seem your type. Trust me, you will be surprised at how many wonderful options you have.

    Source: Google
    June 22, 2020
    Abigail Bailey

    I have interacted with few of their members and they all were very friendly. I came here looking for serious companionship and with help of my lovely matchmaker, I think I will find my man here!

    Source: Google
    March 16, 2020
    Karlie Davis

    This group of professionals truly cares and will go extra mile to make sure that you are thoroughly supported throughout the process. Their quality of being humble and receptive was impressive enough for me to write this review of appreciation for them.

    Source: Google